Brillo Mania

 

 

Due to having a cold, picking up a pen has felt a bit supernatural this week. I have been incredibly unproductive, the most energetic thing I have done being the cooking of some frozen fish fingers whilst singing Celine Dion songs in a cockney accent. However, I did find an old advert I adapted (quite badly) about a year ago and pretty much forgot about. I found it in a book from a charity shop called the Guinness Book of Products or something. It is both ridiculous and endearing to me. It’s a remnant of a loosely productive mood; I’ve put it on here because it’s a pretty funny advert anyway. Check out how many brillo pads this woman has in her kitchen! I wouldn’t mess with her.

brillo21.jpg

Leave a Reply

